Board members:


President and Founder: Ana Benedicto.


We are a group of men and women committed to ensuring that the best generation of musicians in Spain is valued, that they are given visibility and therefore that they can live from what they do best and for what they have prepared with the best teachers worldwide and in the best schools.


Patrons of Honor:  


. Mr. Enrique García Asensio, conductor.

. Mrs. Natalia Millán, actress, singer, dancer.